VX922

May 29, 2006

Why is it finding things in Japan have to be so hard? I dont know about akihabara, but I’m looking for this LCD screen the VX922 from ViewSonic in Japan and without any luck. They do have a ViewSonic Japan, but guess what, they dont sell a VX922. I searched all the internet stores in Japan, but zip. I mailed the view sonic japan, only to be forwarded to ViewSonic Taiwan which I sent them another letter (in English) which until now no replys. Not only the LCD monitor, but I also having hard time finding Klipsch, and Altec Lansing in Japan. Some people advised me to go to Akihabara, but where can I ever find that luxury. I dont really know why, but when Im in Indonesia (well I lived in Jakarta, which is lucky for me), it seems that I can find any parts that I ever wanted. GEEZZ

Leave a Reply

