CDs

August 16, 2006

I like music. I always knew that. But, I never thought I’m a maniac. Not until I end up buying 3 CDs in 2 days…

Anyway, I just bought Angela Aki’s Home, Every Little Thing’s Crispy Park (with the DVD bonus), and YUI’s From Me To You. Yes, I like them all, and I’m very satisfied with the songs. Especially since tommorow I’ll be going on vacation to osaka, nara and kyoto, I could just rip the songs and put it into my iPod and they’d accompany me along the road… ahhhh… what a pleasure.

I’m especially impressed by Angela Aki’s songs. Wow, they are great. It’s a must have. YUI’s also have her own style of music. Simple, but beautiful songs might be her greatest weapon. While ELT, being the veteran yet produces ELT like songs which are of course unique and very entertaining. Overall, it was a good buy.

More news on my vacation after I got back… that is saturday. See ya!

Leave a Reply

